August 20 – 25, 2018
161st Harford Fair

Thursday Night – August 23rd

All week in the North Arena!

Victoria’s Circus
Thrilling high action circus!

All week in the South Arena!

Show-Me Swine Racers
Racing Pigs

Performing Sunday Evening – Main Arena

The Poets

  • The Poets are a 6 piece group consisting of the finest musicians and showmen in Northeast Pennsylvania, and are the only band that doesn’t just “play songs”.
  • Our sets consist of the greatest songs that everyone in the audience knows from the 50’s and 60’s to the Top of the Charts, along with several costume changes which make these songs even greater.

Office hours – Monday thru Thursday: 9:00am – 3:00pm
To contact Fair Office please call (570) 434-4300 or


In the Main Arena

Sunday Evening
Classic Car Cruise-In
Music by the Poets
Opening Ceremony
*FREE* Ice Cream Social

Semi-truck Pull
Monday Evening
Semi & Gas Pickup Pulls

All day Tuesday
Farm & Hot Tractor Pulls
Wednesday Afternoon
Antique Tractors

Wednesday Morning
Baby Show

Wednesday Evening
Diesel Pickup Pull

Thursday Evening
Monster Trucks Freestyle

Friday Morning
Woodsman Contest

Friday Evening
Championship Rodeo

Saturday Morning
Horse Pulling Contest

Saturday Evening
Demolition Derby